Jackson Electric Cooperative - Home

Solar Output

Cooperative Action Network

Economic Development

Outage Information

Safe Electricity

Diggers Hotline

Local Music

Learn about the Black River Falls, Wisconsin area at www.blackrivercountry.net.

Cooperative News

OUTAGE ONLY NUMBER: 1-855-222-DARK (3275)

Jackson Electric Cooperative, a Dairyland member, will begin recruitment for the position of General Manager/CEO. During this transition period, the Cooperative Board of Directors has appointed Kevin Babcock (Operations Manager) and Jeff Cook (Finance Manager) as interim co-managers of the general management duties of the cooperative. Click here for recruitment information.

Governor Scott Walker is encouraging citizens who use propane to heat their homes to fill their tanks early this season. Read more....

Please update your phone numbers and e-mail address on your Jackson Electric account.

If you plan to have Jackson Electric install electric service on your property after November 1, an additional charge will be applied if the conventional method of electric service installation is not feasible due to frost.